Arrhythmia Analysis in a Non-contact cECG Chair using Convolutional Neural Network

Pomprapa, Anake (Corresponding author); Ahmed, Waqar; Stollenwerk, André; Kowalewski, Stefan; Uguz, Durmus Umutcan; Leonhardt, Steffen

Aachen (2018)
Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: Proceedings of the 11th International Conference on Bioelectromagnetism : 23-25 May 2018, Aachen, Germany / Organizing Committee for ICBEM 2018 in Aachen: Prof. Steffen Leonhardt, RWTH Aachen University, Germany, Prof. Jaakko Malmivuo, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany, Dr. Marian Walter, RWTH Aachen University, Germany, Benjamin Hentze, RWTH Aachen University, Germany Markus Lüken, RWTH Aachen University, Germany ; Scientific Committee for ICBEM 2018 in Aachen: Prof. Catherine Disselhorst-Klug, RWTH Aachen University, Germany [und 27 weitere]
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 4 Seiten


  • Department of Computer Science [120000]
  • Chair of Computer Science 11 (Embedded Software) [122810]
  • Chair of Medical Information Technology [611010]